Country Excavation – Maui Contractor Tractor and Septic Services http://countryexcavation.com Country Excavation                                              Maui Contractor Services Fri, 26 Aug 2016 09:37:25 +0000 en hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.6.7 Fall excavation season & job opportunity! http://countryexcavation.com/uncategorized/fall-excavation-season-job-opportunity/ http://countryexcavation.com/uncategorized/fall-excavation-season-job-opportunity/#respond Fri, 24 Oct 2014 01:21:01 +0000 http://countryexcavation.com/?p=337 Currently we are working at Leilani Farm Sanctuary in Haiku.  As this month draws to a close we will be moving the machines out to Kapalua to help prepare some lots for the upcoming golf tournament.  We are currently looking for a responsible, reliable person to help operate the machines.  Experience a plus.  Send us a messge if you’re interested.

]]>
http://countryexcavation.com/uncategorized/fall-excavation-season-job-opportunity/feed/ 0
Beautiful Trenches http://countryexcavation.com/featured-projects/beautiful-trenches/ http://countryexcavation.com/featured-projects/beautiful-trenches/#respond Thu, 14 Nov 2013 06:40:30 +0000 http://countryexcavation.com/?p=331 At Country Excavation & Tractor Service we take pride in our work.  Here’s a photo of trench that we dug Upcountry last month.

trench

 

]]>
http://countryexcavation.com/featured-projects/beautiful-trenches/feed/ 0
A new look at septic systems http://countryexcavation.com/blog/a-new-look-at-septic-systems/ http://countryexcavation.com/blog/a-new-look-at-septic-systems/#respond Tue, 02 Jul 2013 01:31:12 +0000 http://countryexcavation.com/?p=315 We wanted to show you the different options when installing a new septic system.  The first picture is of a standard septic system with perforated piping.  The picture that follows is a hybrid system which incorporates infiltrators.  Shayne especially enjoys working with the engineers on planning the best possible system for the project.  Coming up with cost-effective designs is another enjoyable aspect to the job.  Call us today for a free consultation and estimate.IMG_2448

IMG_2525

]]>
http://countryexcavation.com/blog/a-new-look-at-septic-systems/feed/ 0
Septic System Installation http://countryexcavation.com/blog/hello-world-2/ http://countryexcavation.com/blog/hello-world-2/#respond Mon, 03 Jun 2013 23:13:58 +0000 http://countryexcavation.com/?p=299 We finished a septic installation in Pukalani this week and have headed out to Huelo for the next project.

P Septic

]]>
http://countryexcavation.com/blog/hello-world-2/feed/ 0
Footings http://countryexcavation.com/featured-projects/footings/ Thu, 16 May 2013 00:23:58 +0000 http://countryexcavation.com/?p=283
]]>
Build Remote Access Roads and Maintenance http://countryexcavation.com/featured-projects/build-remote-access-roads-and-maintenance/ Fri, 10 May 2013 07:59:10 +0000 http://countryexcavation.com/?p=240
]]>
Utilities Installation http://countryexcavation.com/featured-projects/utilities-installation/ Fri, 10 May 2013 07:57:38 +0000 http://countryexcavation.com/?p=236 Water Catchment Installation http://countryexcavation.com/featured-projects/water-catchment-installation/ Fri, 10 May 2013 07:53:49 +0000 http://countryexcavation.com/?p=231 Driveway Installation http://countryexcavation.com/featured-projects/driveway-installation/ Fri, 10 May 2013 07:52:18 +0000 http://countryexcavation.com/?p=226 Lot Maintenance http://countryexcavation.com/featured-projects/lot-maintenance/ Fri, 10 May 2013 07:50:39 +0000 http://countryexcavation.com/?p=214